Council Executive Committee

Jason Launders

Brian Uber

Jonathan Walter

Sandy Bergey

Vacant

Financial Secretary

Council Members

Jennifer Eisenberger

Jennifer.Eisenberger@gmail.com

Debra Collins

Debracoll@gmail.com

Donna Gerhart

dgerhart18@yahoo.com

Gary Hager

garyhager@comcast.net

Nancy Jewell

NLJewell@verizon.net

Kristen Langenback

klangenback615@gmail.com

Pastor Wayne Moritz

pastor.moritz@stpaulredhill.org

© 2020 St. Paul's Church Evangelical Lutheran Church. All rights reserved. Copy and/or distribution in any form is prohibited. 

 

Privacy Policy