Council Executive Committee

6d5a74e0-8b02-e711-80d1-00155dd77f68.png

Jason Launders

242a0e4c-8d02-e711-80d1-00155dd77f68.png

Brian Uber

7f122755-972a-e711-80d4-00155dd77f68.png

Jonathan Walter

Sandy Bergey

Calculate Savings

Vacant

Financial Secretary

Council Members

Jennifer Eisenberger

Jennifer.Eisenberger@gmail.com

Debra Collins

Debracoll@gmail.com

Donna Gerhart

dgerhart18@yahoo.com

Gary Hager

garyhager@comcast.net

Nancy Jewell

NLJewell@verizon.net

Kristen Langenback

klangenback615@gmail.com

Pastor Wayne Moritz

pastor.moritz@stpaulredhill.org